Cart 0
Contact/Contact - Showroom

CONTACT

HEADQUARTER & SHOWROOM COPENHAGEN

There will always be people present in the showroom, but we always encourage people to make an appointment. This way we can provide the best possible personal service.

Our showroom is open:
Monday to Thursday from 09.00-17.00
and Friday from 09.00-16.00.

PLEASE WAIT to be SEATED A/S
Frederiksgade 1, 1. floor
1265 Copenhagen K
Denmark

General e-mail: sales@pleasewaittobeseated.dk
Phone: +45 31 55 26 00

PROJECTS AND RESELLERS

If you are an end-client, an architect or a reseller please contact one of the following:

Scandinavia and Europe:
Customer Relation Manager Henriette Høeg // +45 31 55 26 00
// sales@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

Austria:
Percy Thonet (agent) // +43 699 19 09 20 01
// pt@percythonet.com

Canada:
Chris Hanz (distributor) // +1 85 54 39 48 81
// chris@considered.ca

China:
Cherie Su, Rongji (distributor) // +86 021 33 63 69 67
// cherie.su@rongjishop.com

Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, United Kingdom & Spain:
Mikkel William Mahler // +45 61 18 72 77
// mikkel@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

France:
Maud Osbach (agent) // +33 646 68 48 80
// maud@valdagency.com

Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia & New Zealand:
Simone Holgersen // +86 130 32 19 15 72
// simone@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

Italy, San Marino & Malta:
Birgitte Woersaa (agent) // +39 34 50 90 44 36
// birgitte@coolnordicdesign.com

Norway:
Christina Ringstad Eide (agent) // +47 92 22 04 82
// christina@daretodeco.no

Russia:
Polina Tenisheva, Trade Tech (distributor) // +7 93 15 80 31 06
// polina.tenisheva@trade-tech.ch

Switzerland:
Jürg Scheidegger (agent) // +41 794 46 74 31
// juerg.scheidegger@blugo.ch

The Netherlands:
Derk Mooiweer (agent) // +31 203 37 78 81
// d.mooiweer@gresetdelibasi.com

U.S.A., Japan, Korea & Middle East:
CEO Peter Mahler Sørensen // +45 31 55 26 00
// peter@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

PRESS

Please contact either:
Sidsel Alling // +45 3155 2600
// pr@pleasewaittobeseated.dk
or
CEO Peter Mahler Sørensen // +45 2013 1417
// peter@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

DESIGNERS

Please contact:
Creative director Thomas Ibsen // +45 4086 1178
// thomas@pleasewaittobeseated.dk

JOBS AND INTERNSHIP

Please contact:
CEO Peter Mahler Sørensen // +45 2013 1417
// peter@pleasewaittobeseated.dk


Get a 360 panorama view of the showroom, click on photo.